800-686-4500

Ottawa

Phone:  

419-523-4500  

Bluffton

419-358-4600

Ottawa Office

614 N. Perry, St. Rt. 65

P.O. Box 364

Ottawa, OH 45875

Bluffton Office

115 N. Main St.

Bluffton, OH 45817

Fax:

419-523-0045

419-358-0046

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00a.m - 5:00p.m.

Evenings and Weekends:  By Appt.

Insurance Solutions | Ottawa, OH | Fortman Insurance Services 800-686-4500

Contact Us

Are you ready for the right coverage for your needs?

Contact us today to see what our experts have to provide.

Ottawa Address:

614 N. Perry, St. Rt. 65

P.O. Box 364

Ottawa, OH 45875

 

Phone Numbers:

419-523-4500 (Ottawa)

800-686-4500 (Ottawa)

419-358-4600 (Bluffton)

 

Emails Directory:

 

PROPERTY & CASUALTY

 

Zachary Fortman

Agency Owner/ P & C Dept. Manager

zfortman@fortmanins.com   X630

 

John Fortman

Personal & Commercial/Assistant Manager

jkfortman@Fortmanins.com  X622

 

Betty Wagner

Personal Lines

bwagner@fortmanins.com  X633

 

Marla Santomieri

Personal Lines

msantomieri@fortmanins.com  X605

 

Annissa Hoyt

Personal Lines/Claims

ahoyt@fortmanins.com   X634

 

Amy Baker

Personal Lines

abaker@fortmanins.com   X625

 

Rachel Miller

Personal Lines

rmiller@fortmanins.com   X602

 

Nancy Scalf

Commercial & Farm

nscalf@fortmanins.com   X632

 

 

 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Evenings & Weekends: By Appointment

Opening Times

Untitleasdfasdasdd-3

"Serving YOU is our Privilege,

Insuring YOU is our Business!"

internalLast-support_img-500x375

Bluffton Address:

115 N. Main St.

Bluffton, OH 45817

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEDICAL & GROUP BENEFITS

 

Jonathan Fortman

Agency Owner/ Medical Dept. Manager

jfortman@fortmanins.com   X624

 

Catherine Fortman

Group/Medicare/Individual Medical

cfortman@fortmanins.com  

 

Laurie Basinger

Group/ Medicare/Individual Medical

lbasinger@fortmanins.com   X626

 

Tammy Evans

Individual Medical

tevans@fortmanins.com   X623

 

Megan Hohman

Individual Medical

mhohman@fortmanins.com   X603

 

Marya Danaher

Individual Heath

mdanaher@fortmanins.com   X627

 

Angel Norway

Health CSR

anorway@fortmanins.com   X621

* Required

Contact Us